People + Team

great individuals. an unmatched team.

About Us

Brio Solutions is a custom web and software development company that specializes in website design, application development, technical consulting, and Salesforce® implementations.

We focus on gaining a deep understanding of your organization and building a long-term partnership to offer cutting-edge technology solutions that help you operate more efficiently and communicate more effectively. Utilizing the impressive power and compatibility of Microsoft-based technologies, we’re able to build top-quality, custom-tailored websites and software on any scale.

How we spend our time
Software Development
Website Development
IT Consulting and Strategy


Adam Cohan

CEO, Founding Partner

adam@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 301


Larry Schmitt

Vice President of Software Development

lschmitt@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 313


Lara Diorio

Project Manager

ldiorio@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 304


Jermond Love

Senior Software Developer

jermond@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Paul Kim

Software Developer

pkim@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Patrick Mulhern

Vice President of Cloud Services

pmulhern@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Marc Denke

Software Developer

mdenke@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Sarah Joseph

Project Manager

sjoseph@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x314


Laura Rafferty

Frontend Developer

lrafferty@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Chris Bovasso

Chief Information Officer

cbovasso@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 310


Leah Howse

Director of Web & User Experience Design

lhowse@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 306


Trevor Allaghi

Software Developer

tallaghi@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Katie Hagan

Operations and Communications Assistant

khagan@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Naz Jackson

Junior Developer

njackson@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Tell us about your project. We'd love to meet you!