An Unmatched Team

Brio is an award-winning provider of cloud-based services and solutions tailored for middle market and high growth companies. For more than 10 years, Brio has implemented custom and enterprise level solutions for local companies to Fortune 500 brands in healthcare, insurance, law, pharma, energy, technology, luxury retail, transportation, government, and non-profit.

Adam Cohan

CEO, Founding Partner

adam@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 301


Larry Schmitt

Vice President of Software Development

lschmitt@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 313


Lara Diorio

Project Manager

ldiorio@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 304


Trevor Allaghi

Software Developer

tallaghi@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Naz Jackson

Junior Developer

njackson@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Patrick Mulhern

Vice President of Cloud Services

pmulhern@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Sarah Joseph

Project Manager

sjoseph@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x314


Marc Denke

Software Developer

mdenke@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Chris Bovasso

Chief Information Officer

cbovasso@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 310


Leah Howse

Director of Web & User Experience Design

lhowse@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785 x 306


Jermond Love

Senior Software Developer

jermond@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785


Paul Kim

Software Developer

pkim@briosolutions.com
(215) 701 - 4785



Tell us about your project. We'd love to meet you!